EFIS-IUIS Webinar: Science, State and Challenges of COVID-19 vaccines

Again this year, IUIS & EFIS will join forces for a special webinar to mark the Day of Immunology. Featuring both presentations and a panel discussion, it brings together global experts to take stock of where we are and what the future may hold.

Date: Friday, April 29, 2022

Time:

  • 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (EST)
  • 3:00 pm -6:00 pm (CET)
  • 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm (IST)

Organizers: Faith Osier, Federica Sallusto, Miriam Merad, Marieke van Ham

Programme available soon!